DAILY news:

BOATANDBOATS Magazine - BALI 4.5 complete Sea-trial

Sea trial bali 4 5

Subscribe to Bali Catamarans' newsletter:

Follow Bali Catamarans:

Contact us:

Facebook bali catamarans    Youtube bali catamarans   Twitter Bali Catamarans



Infrastructure dedicated to cruising multihulls

BALI Catamarans covers every stage of the production of their boats: research and development, moulding by infusion, engine installation, electrics, plumbing, furniture, finishing, delivery and handover.  All this to ensure the quality of each build is constantly overseen, from laying the keel to delivery.


An unrivalled build quality !

Conceived by Olivier Poncin and his design team, the construction of the BALI range takes place at the heart of the CATANA yard in France.
With all the benefits of CATANA’s experience, technology and infrastructure, whose boats have been sailing to every corner of the world for more than 30 years.  Having mastered the technology of sandwich infusion in polyester and closed-cell PVC foam, an optimum build quality is guaranteed, as well as notable weight savings.

The density of this material (in contrast to most of our competitors who use balsa), contributes greatly to their unsinkability.  The use of the best anti-osmotic resins ensures the durability of the materials and hence the longevity of the boats.


Clear maritime quality and innovations 

The BALI Catamaran range is a product of the CATANA R&D department, a legendary make known for its high performance, top of the range catamarans.  The BALI’s light weight, the design of the nacelle, the height of the freeboard and the removal of the trampoline allows them a better passage through the water, without slamming and without getting wet.  All signs of safety and performance.  With the rig further aft, there is scope for a larger headsail compared to its competitors, and for a self-tacking solent, giving great manoeuvrability: much appreciated when sailing short-handed.  All of these innovations included on BALI Catamarans are borne of the philosophy and values of the CATANA Group.


First rate equipment and fittings

Bali Catamarans have focussed carefully on interior and exterior fittings as well as equipment, in order to meet the demands of the clientele and the quality requirements of the brand.  Electrical installation and cabling of the highest quality conform to CE standards, reliable and with easy access, with a view to blending innovation, technology, design and durable development.

Our partner organisations, amongst the best suppliers of electronics, deck fittings and rigging have been involved directly with the evolution of this new range of catamarans, suggesting innovative solutions, and conducting tests both in the laboratory and on the water.  All so you can benefit from the best of their technology combined with that of BALI Catamarans.


A full range

The Bali Catamarans range today offers the BALI 4.5 Open Space, the BALI 4.3 Loft which is already a reference in the catamaran world, the BALI 4.3 MY with an stunning autonomy, the BALI 4.0 already deliver at several unities and the BALI 5.8  already annonced as the Flag ship of the BALI Catamarans Range.

“So that the work of our R&D department and the core values of the BALI brand can be appreciated by the largest number of enthusiasts”.


Nautic de Paris

Bali Catamarans will be present at the "Nautic de Paris" from 3rd to 11th od December 2016

Gb

DAILY news:

Bali 4.5 en Corse 

Bali 4 5 en corse

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter Bali Catamarans:

Suivez Bali Catamarans:

Nous Contacter:

Facebook bali catamarans    Youtube bali catamarans   Twitter Bali Catamarans

Contact

INFRASTRUCTURES

Des infrastructures industrielles dédiées aux multicoques de croisière

BALI Catamarans intègre et maîtrise l’ensemble des étapes de fabrication de ses unités : recherche & développement, moulage par infusion, installations mécaniques, électriques, plomberie, menuiserie, finition, livraison et mise en main. Et ceci afin de vous assurer un suivi permanent du bon déroulement des travaux, de la naissance de votre projet jusqu’à sa livraison.

PRODUCTION

Une qualité de production irréprochable parce que maîtrisée !

La maîtrise de la technologie d’infusion Sandwich en polyester et mousse PVC à cellules fermées par le chantier CATANA garantie une qualité de fabrication optimale et un gain de poids notable à la gamme BALI Catamarans, comparés aux unités construites en mousse PVC/BALSA.

La densité de ce matériau, au contraire de la plupart de ses compétiteurs participe activement à son insubmersibilité. L’utilisation des meilleures résines anti-osmotiques assure la durabilité des matériaux et la longévité des bateaux.

INNOVATION

Des qualités marines innovantes

La gamme BALI Catamarans est issue du département R&D du chantier CATANA, marque légendaire réputée pour ses catamarans performants et haut de gamme. Le poids lège des BALI, la conception de leur nacelle, la hauteur de franc-bord et la disparition du trampoline leur permettent un meilleur passage à la mer sans taper, sans mouiller, gages de confort de sécurité et de performances. Leur gréement reculé permet une plus grande surface de voile d'avant, comparé à ses concurrents et son “solent” auto-vireur, une grande manœuvrabilité. Toutes ces innovations apportées aux catamarans BALI n’ont en rien entamé la philosophie et les valeurs du Groupe CATANA.

ÉQUIPEMENT

Des équipements de premier ordre

Bali Catamarans met l’accent sur le soin apporté aux aménagements intérieurs et extérieurs ainsi qu’aux équipements, afin de répondre au plus près aux exigences de sa clientèle et aux critères de qualité de la marque. Les installations électriques et les câblages de haute qualité répondent aux normes CE, fiables et faciles d’accès avec toujours le souci constant d’associer innovation, technologie, design et développement durable.

Nos partenaires, parmi les meilleurs équipementiers d’électronique, d’accastillage de pont et de gréement ont participé étroitement à l’élaboration de cette nouvelle gamme de catamarans en proposant des solutions innovantes, testées en laboratoire puis en mer. Pour vous proposer le meilleur de leur technologie associée à celle de BALI Catamarans.

GAMME

Une gamme compléte

La gamme Bali Catamarans propose aujourd’hui le BALI 4.5 Open Space, le BALI 4.3 Loft qui est déjà une réfèrence dans l’univers du catamaran, le BALI 4.3 MY à l'autonomie exceptionnelle, le BALI 4.0 livré à de nombreux exemplaires et le BALI 5.8 déjà annoncé comme le bateau Amiral de la gamme BALI Catamarans.

Gamme catana catamarans

Notre Réseau

Reseau bali catamarans

 

Festival cannes 2016
Yachting Festival de Cannes 2016

Venez nous rejoindre du 6 au 11 septembre 2016 au luxueux et élégant Yachting Festival de Cannes. Vous aurez l'occasion de visiter: - ...