Presentation

BALI 4.3

SAIL IN LOFT MODE

The BALI 4.3 loft voted best cruising catamaran by the famous American magazine “Sail”, benefits from all the innovations of the BALI range. The BALI 4.3 is bold and innovative in these living spaces. It has a huge indoor and outdoor living space with clean design, panoramic vision, bay window before lowering totally, real cockpit before and a lounge area on the flybridge. The BALI 4.3 is a unique catamaran for its category.

Specifications

Général

Developer Xavier Faÿ
Manufacturer Chantier Catana
Designer Xavier Faÿ
Interior designer Lasta Design Studio

Dimensions

Hull length 13.20 m
Overall length 12,70 m
Maximum beam 7,12 m
Draft, boards up 1,20 m

Détails techniques

Light displacement 11,3 T
Displacement at maximum load 15,5 T
Max sail area upwind 117 sqm
Engines 2 x 40 to 60 CV* saildrive
Fuel 800 L*
Fresh water 800 L*
Black water 2 x 60 L*
Refrigerator + Freezer Up to 615 L*

LENGTH

13,20 M

MAXIMUM BEAM

7,12 M

PERSONS

6 to 8

for more information,

Contact Us







By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my request and the business relationship that may result from it with Bali Catamarans in accordance with the site's privacy policy.
The data collected through this form may be processed electronically for the purpose of commercial prospecting only by Bali Catamarans brand and CATANA Group. In accordance with the law n°78-17 of 6 January 1979, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose any data concerning you. To exercise this right, please refer to the legal notices on this site..

Other

models

Présentation

Bali 4.3

NAVIGUEZ EN MODE LOFT

Le BALI 4.3 loft élu meilleur catamaran de croisière par le célèbre magazine américain « Sail », bénéficie de toutes les innovations de la gamme BALI. Le BALI 4.3 est audacieux et novateur dans ces espaces de vie. Il possède un immense espace de vie intérieure et extérieure au design épuré, vision panoramique, baie vitrée avant s’abaissant totalement, véritable cockpit avant et un espace lounge sur le flybrige. Le BALI 4.3 est un catamaran unique pour sa catégorie.

Caractéristiques

Général

Concepteur Olivier Poncin
Constructeur Chantier Catana
Architecte Xavier Faÿ
Architecte d'intérieur Lasta Design Studio

Dimensions

Longueur de coque 13,20 m
Longueur à la flottaison 12,70 m
Largeur hors tout 7,12 m
Tirant d’eau 1,20 m

Détails techniques

Poid à vide 11,3 T
Déplacement en charge maxi 15,5 T
Surface maxi de voilure au près 117 m2
Motorisation 2 x 40 à 60 hp saildrive
Gasoil 800 L*
Eau douce 800 L*
Eau noire 2 x 55 L*
Réfrigérateur + Congélateur 615 L*

LONGUEUR

13,20 M

LARGEUR

7,12 M

COUCHAGES

pour plus d’informations,

Contactez-nous







En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient utilisées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler avec Bali Catamarans conformément à la politique de confidentialité du site.
Les données recueillies par le biais de ce formulaire peuvent faire l'objet de traitement informatique dans un but de prospection commerciale uniquement par Bali Catamarans et CATANA Group. En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1979, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition sur les données vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez vous reporter aux mentions légales de ce site.

Autres

Modèles